logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code

An On Dublin Street Christmas (On Dublin Street, #1.5) - Community Reviews back

by Samantha Young
sort by language
Camila, the Opinionated Catruler
Camila, the Opinionated Catruler rated it 6 years ago
Short, cute story (more like scene because it was WAY TOO SHORT). Nice closure, in a way. But, seriously, lovely.
Gisbelle
Gisbelle rated it 6 years ago
Too short, but it was nice.
Mindy
Mindy rated it 6 years ago
Aww, cute little story!
Romancekolik
Romancekolik rated it 6 years ago
Jocelyn görmeyeli kasıntı bir kız olmaktan çıkmış. Yakışmışta. Ah Bradon, sen iyice hatırlamam için kitabı tekrar okumam lazım malesef. Tatlı bir hikayeydi. :)
Give Me Romance
Give Me Romance rated it 6 years ago
Cute story of Joss and Braden on Christmas day. I'm excited about reading book 2. I think I need to re-read book 1 now!
Yona's Book World
Yona's Book World rated it 6 years ago
This was really good, but I want moreeee.
boule
boule rated it 6 years ago
Krátká vánoční povídka. Čekala jsem trochu víc, v podstatě se jen rozbalovaly dárky, ale jako malá jednohubka před spaním to bylo celkem příjemné počtení.3,5 hvězdičky
Feelingfictional
Feelingfictional rated it 6 years ago
Really, really enjoyed this little slice of life from Braden & Joss! I have such a crush on Braden!!
Sassafrass
Sassafrass rated it 6 years ago
so sweet and hot. I was so happy to have more Joss and Braden. Definitely put me in the holiday spirit not to mention...other stuff. ;)
Musings of the Book-a-holic Fairies, inc. -> RockChickFairy
PERFECT CHRISTMAS for one of my most beloved couples in fiction land. ;)Thank you, Miss Young.
Need help?