logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Ashes and Ice - Rochelle Maya Callen
Ashes and Ice
by: (author)
Ashes and Ice, a Dark YA fantasy, debuted on the charts as a #1 AMAZON Hot New Release! THE STORY... She is desperate to remember. He is aching to forget. Together, they are not broken. But together, one may not survive. ​Jade wakes up with no memory of her past and blood on her hands. ... show more
Ashes and Ice, a Dark YA fantasy, debuted on the charts as a #1 AMAZON Hot New Release!

THE STORY...

She is desperate to remember.
He is aching to forget.
Together, they are not broken.
But together, one may not survive.

​Jade wakes up with no memory of her past and blood on her hands.

Plagued by wicked thoughts, she searches for answers. Instead, she finds a boy who doesn't offer her answers, but hope. But sometimes, when nightmares turn into reality and death follows you everywhere, hope is not enough.

LUST. LOVE. LOSS. Sometimes, all that is left are Ashes and Ice.

Praise for Ashes and Ice:

"For me, Ashes and Ice was a work of art. Rochelle Maya Callen wove a very intricate tale. A love story of sorts. Dark and sinister yet full of hope and light. Callen painted her world brilliantly. This story was intoxicating and electric. I was captivated to the very end."
-Shelley Bunnell, TSK TSK What to Read

"Dark and Wicked." -- The Book Diaries
"Dreamy and Poetic." -- L.L. Hunter, Author
"A stunning debut." -- Owlnestly Reviews
"This story will rock you to your core." -- The Shadow Realm

“Fans of Anna Dressed in Blood and Beautiful Creatures will love Ashes and Ice!”
show less
Format: First Edition, NOOK Book
ISBN: 9780988204249
Publisher: C&C Legacy Publishing
Pages no: 505
Edition language: English
Series: Ashes and Ice (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
RefractedLight
RefractedLight rated it
4.0 Ashes and Ice (Volume 1)
This book surprised me, because the supernatural bend in this story isn’t one I typically enjoy. But Ashes & Ice is refreshingly original with an intriguing mythology, and it didn’t always go in directions I expected. I really loved Connor’s character growth throughout the novel, and Jade’s characte...
Contagious Reads
Contagious Reads rated it
4.5 stars. Jade is a girl who feels empty. She doesn't remember who she is, or where she came from. She has no hopes and dreams. She has no heart. All she has is blackouts and a strange thing pulling her forward. Connor is invisible. His dad recently passed. His dad was his hero, and his friend. He ...
My Library in the Making
My Library in the Making rated it
5.0 Ashes and Ice (Volume 1)
Actual rating: 4.5(This review was originally posted at My Library in the Making.)The only thing I knew before starting to read Ashes & Ice was that the girl had some kind of amnesia, so this one ended up being such a nice surprise for me.Jade has a dark past that she can't remember. She often wakes...
Other editions (2)
Books by Rochelle Maya Callen
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?