logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Ashes to Ashes - Melissa C. Walker
Ashes to Ashes
by: (author)
3.67 30
A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious... show more
A timeless and romantic ghost story that will haunt readers long after the last page is turned.When Callie's life is cut short by a tragic accident in her hometown of Charleston, South Carolina, her spirit travels to another dimension called the Prism. Here she meets a striking and mysterious ghost named Thatcher, who guides her as she learns how to bring peace to those she left behind. But Callie soon uncovers a dark secret about the spirit world: Some of the souls in it are angry, and they desperately want revenge. These souls are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on Earth, threatening the existence of everyone she ever cared about.This thoughtful and suspenseful novel is perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062077349 (0062077341)
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Pages no: 325
Edition language: English
Series: Ashes (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
YA Anonymous
YA Anonymous rated it
4.0 Where the Soul Goes
Ashes to Ashes gives a very creative idea about what happens to the soul after death. It makes you think, and I love that in a book. The ending felt a little abrupt to me. I'm hoping for a sequel.
Books With Bite
Books With Bite rated it
5.0 Review: Ashes To Ashes
Wanting something different, I picked up this book. I adored other books written by this author and wanted to see what this book could offer. Everyone, it was AWESOME!! Plot: The plot begins with the author giving a good and quick back round on the main character Callie. As the reader, we see how ...
GizmosReviews
GizmosReviews rated it
Expected publication: December 23rd 2013 by Katherine Tegen Books
Other editions (1)
Books by Melissa C. Walker
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?