logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Before She Ignites (Fallen Isles) - Jodi Meadows
Before She Ignites (Fallen Isles)
by: (author)
4.00 5
“A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow QueenFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new... show more
“A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn’t put it down!” —C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow QueenFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape. Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful—or at least that’s how she’s forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles. Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic—before her very world collapses. And that’s all before she ignites. 
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780062469403 (0062469401)
ASIN: 0062469401
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Pages no: 496
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Nemo @ The Moonlight Library
Nemo @ The Moonlight Library rated it
4.0 Before She Ignites was a slow burn but worth it
I received this book for free from Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review. A spoiled, privileged, none-too-smart girl with a mental illness is thrown into the most awful of jails and must content with a cruel prison guard...
Books by Jodi Meadows
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?