logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Blood Reckoning - Danielle Ramsay
Blood Reckoning
by: (author)
3.50 5
The fourth page turning DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. In the 1970s, a terrifying serial killer stalked the streets of Tynemouth. The press called him the Joker. The crimes stopped - but the man was never caught. And now... show more
The fourth page turning DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver.

In the 1970s, a terrifying serial killer stalked the streets of Tynemouth. The press called him the Joker. The crimes stopped - but the man was never caught.

And now he's back.

A body has been found in a sleazy motel room, murdered in exactly the same way as the Joker's first victims.

Is it a copycat? A trick? Or is the Joker at work once more?

It's only DI Jack Brady's first day back - and this will be his most twisted case yet.

As Brady digs into both the old murders and the new, he must confront revenge, betrayal, love and lies...and a truly ruthless killer.
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781444754841 (144475484X)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Category:
Thriller, Crime
Series: Inspector Jack Brady (#4)
Bookstores:
Books by Danielle Ramsay
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?