logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
By Jennifer Holm Comics Squad: Recess! (Comic Squad) - Jennifer Holm
By Jennifer Holm Comics Squad: Recess! (Comic Squad)
by: (author)
4.00 10
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 8601401509097
ASIN: B00N4EMW2I
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
YA Fanatic
YA Fanatic rated it
4.0 Comic Squad! Recess! Book Review
What a wonderful collection of fun, colorful and popular children's graphic novels shorts. Fans of Lunch Lady and BabyMouse will be sure to have a blast with these! Several writers share a short story based on their characters, including many favorites in juvenile graphic novels. More fun happens...
Books by Jennifer L. Holm
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?