logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Cost of Life: A Thriller - Joshua Corin
Cost of Life: A Thriller
by: (author)
3.50 10
Format: kindle
ISBN: 9781101882610
ASIN: B00N6PEWCS
Publisher: Alibi
Pages no: 295
Edition language: English
Category:
Mystery, Crime
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
It's a Mad Mad World
It's a Mad Mad World rated it
3.5 Cost of Life Blog Tour + Giveaway
On Sale: March 17, 2015Pages: 274Published by : Alibi For readers of Preston & Child, James Rollins, and Brad Thor comes a gripping new thriller from Joshua Corin, in which an audacious hijacking is just the beginning of a twisted international nightmare. Happy Independence Day. You’re all going...
Books by Joshua Corin
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?