logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Creativity: The Perfect Crime - Philippe Petit
Creativity: The Perfect Crime
by: (author)
In the vein of The Creative Habit and The Artist’s Way, a manifesto on the creative process from a master of the impossible.Since well before his epic (and illegal) 1974 walk between the Twin Towers of the World Trade Center, Philippe Petit had become an artist who answered first to the demands... show more
In the vein of The Creative Habit and The Artist’s Way, a manifesto on the creative process from a master of the impossible.Since well before his epic (and illegal) 1974 walk between the Twin Towers of the World Trade Center, Philippe Petit had become an artist who answered first to the demands of his craft—and not just on the high wire, but also as a magician, street jugg
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781594633874 (1594633878)
Publisher: Riverhead Books
Pages no: 224
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Other editions (1)
Books by Philippe Petit
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?