logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Dead Lucky (DCI Michael Lambert, Book 2) - Matt Brolly
Dead Lucky (DCI Michael Lambert, Book 2)
by: (author)
3.00 10
DCI Michael Lambert is back…When a woman is murdered, the twisted killer forcing her husband to watch her slow and painful death, DCI Michael Lambert knows that his next case might be his toughest yet.And when a second set of killings are discovered, with exactly the same MO, the race is on the... show more
DCI Michael Lambert is back…When a woman is murdered, the twisted killer forcing her husband to watch her slow and painful death, DCI Michael Lambert knows that his next case might be his toughest yet.And when a second set of killings are discovered, with exactly the same MO, the race is on the find the lethal sociopath before he strikes again.But Lambert never expected to receive an anonymous call from the killer. This time, it’s personal: if Lambert doesn’t find the murderer soon, his own loved ones will be next…The gripping second novel in a thrilling new crime series by Matt Brolly. Perfect for fans of Tony Parsons, Lee Child and Angela Marsons.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9781474046275
ASIN: B0150UOADM
Publisher: Carina
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
alwaysbooks
alwaysbooks rated it
This is the second outing for police detective Michael Lambert - another sadistic murderer is doing dastardly things and Michael and his team are on the trail, but this villain is one step ahead all the time. I liked most of the characters, Michael is still enigmatic and his wife is still irritating...
Books by Matt Brolly
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?