logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Dead Man's Party - Jeff Marsick, Scott A Barnett, Scott A Barnett
Dead Man's Party
by: (author) (author) (author)
For the world's most feared executioner -- known only as Ghost -- arranging such a Party for himself is a last resort... a way to go out on his own terms and at the top of his game. The invitations are sent, the butchers are coming... And that's precisely when Ghost uncovers a truth that... show more
For the world's most feared executioner -- known only as Ghost -- arranging such a Party for himself is a last resort... a way to go out on his own terms and at the top of his game. The invitations are sent, the butchers are coming... And that's precisely when Ghost uncovers a truth that changes everything. With an art style that could be considered "Alex Ross meets Sin City," Dead Man's Party is perfect for fans of Criminal, The Killer,and Jinx. It is also a great complement to noir cinema and action-thrillers like the Bourne Trilogy and John Wick.
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781942367215 (194236721X)
ASIN: 194236721X
Publisher: Magnetic Press
Pages no: 128
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Scott A Barnett
Books by Scott A Barnett
Books by Jeff Marsick
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?