logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Deadly Burial - Jon Richter
Deadly Burial
by: (author)
3.00 10
A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell.A fight to the death…When DI Chris Sigurdsson is assigned a grisly murder case on remote Salvation Island, he knows that it might be his strangest yet.A forgotten wrestling... show more
A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell.A fight to the death…When DI Chris Sigurdsson is assigned a grisly murder case on remote Salvation Island, he knows that it might be his strangest yet.A forgotten wrestling star of the 1980s has been poisoned whilst in the ring, and amidst the slippery lies of his dangerous opponents, unravelling the victim’s murky past is almost impossible.And as a storm threatens to cut Salvation Island off from the mainland, the race is on for Sigurdsson to find the ruthless killer before he strikes again…
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9780008219833
ASIN: B01MXDDP6A
Publisher: HQ DIgital
Pages no: 149
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Obi
Obi rated it
The storyline is good. The death of an ex-wrestler champion, performing on a bleak island, is a bit of a novelty. The wrestling circus, especially the second rate one, is well depicted.The main characters are well developed and all in all, there is a certain atmospheric tension. I know this is a de...
Books by Jon Richter
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?