logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Dreamland: A Ghost Story - Nick Clausen
Dreamland: A Ghost Story
by: (author)
Some nightmares never end In his sleep, Louie starts visiting a magical world where he meets his father, who died when Louie was still a baby. But nothing turns out to be what it seems, and great horrors loom very close by ... Welcome to Dreamland A magical ghost story about fear, loss and... show more
Some nightmares never end
In his sleep, Louie starts visiting a magical world where he meets his father, who died when Louie was still a baby. But nothing turns out to be what it seems, and great horrors loom very close by ...

Welcome to Dreamland

A magical ghost story about fear, loss and losing yourself in dreams, Dreamland was originally published in Danish to great reviews, and is now available in English.


For fans of Coraline, Un Lun Dun and Alice in Wonderland, this book will appeal to young and grown-up readers alike, as it takes you on a journey both magical, mysterious and emotional.
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B07NLN8T6R
Pages no: 162
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Nick Clausen
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?