logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery - Stephen Booth
Add cover
Dying to Sin: A Cooper & Fry Mystery
by: (author)
You never know what you might uncover …This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore... show more
You never know what you might uncover …This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.To crack a case that's even colder than the
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00FJ3A6IE
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Pages no: 382
Edition language: English
Series: Ben Cooper & Diane Fry (#8)
Bookstores:
Books by Stephen Booth
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?