logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Finding Paris - Joy Preble
Finding Paris
by: (author)
A page-turning, evocative novel for fans of THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and SPEAK, about a girl who must follow a trail of mysterious clues to discover what happened to her sister.Sisters Leo and Paris Hollings have only ever had each other to rely on. They can’t trust their mother, who hops from city... show more
A page-turning, evocative novel for fans of THIRTEEN REASONS WHY and SPEAK, about a girl who must follow a trail of mysterious clues to discover what happened to her sister.Sisters Leo and Paris Hollings have only ever had each other to rely on. They can’t trust their mother, who hops from city to city and from guy to guy, or their gambler stepfather, who’s moved them all
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00M70YX72
Pages no: 272
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
rated it
4.0 Review: Finding Paris!
At A GlanceGenre: Young Adult; Contemporary Love Triangle/Insta Love?: nope.Cliff Hanger: nope.Rating: 4 StarsScore SheetAll out of tenCover: 8Plot: 8Characters: 7World Building: 7Flow: 8Series Congruity: n/aWriting: 7Ending: 8Total: 8In DepthBest Part: Vegas references :DWorst Part: The "twist" :(O...
Chapter by Chapter
Chapter by Chapter rated it
0.0 Finding Paris by Joy Preble
Let me start off by saying that Finding Paris by Joy Preble was not at all what I thought it was going to be. In all honesty, I was a little annoyed by the Hollings sisters. I just couldn’t connect with them, and the insta-trust theme in the book was bothering me to the point of frustration. BUT…...
Other editions (1)
Books by Joy Preble
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?