logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Fire and Sword (Sword and Sorcery) (Volume 1) - Dylan Doose
Fire and Sword (Sword and Sorcery) (Volume 1)
by: (author)
4.33 15
Three men condemned to die: Aldous Weaver, a lonely heretic monk turned sorcerer, is imprisoned for accidentally incinerating the leader of his order. Kendrick the Cold, an infamous crusader turned fugitive, is a villain who knows he can never be a hero. Theron Ward, an aristocrat with a penchant... show more
Three men condemned to die: Aldous Weaver, a lonely heretic monk turned sorcerer, is imprisoned for accidentally incinerating the leader of his order. Kendrick the Cold, an infamous crusader turned fugitive, is a villain who knows he can never be a hero. Theron Ward, an aristocrat with a penchant for slaughtering monsters, is a legend in his own mind.  A broken nation in need of a savior: Ravaged by plague, decimated by dark magic, Brynth is infiltrated by a foreign evil seeking to dominate from within.  An unlikely bond forged in the furnace of chaos: Three criminals become comrades when faced with the choice to escape the land that cries for their execution or, with fire and sword, march forth against the greater evil.  A fantasy sword and sorcery adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Patrick Rothfuss and Andrzej Sapkowski!
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780994828316 (0994828314)
ASIN: 0994828314
Publisher: Dylan Doose
Pages no: 332
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
My Book File
My Book File rated it
4.5 Magic, Battle, humanratlikecreatures that may or may not give you nightmares... awesome ^_^
There was suspense, action, drama, funny scenes, rather gruesome horrible scenes, character development, and maybe even future nightmares of scary human/rat like creatures. All in all I think that this was great, I could have read it in one way if I had had the time. I give this book 4.5 stars becau...
Books by Dylan Doose
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?