logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Five Times Revenge - Lindsay Eland
Five Times Revenge
by: (author)
Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday, this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L. Holm.Adam is the prank mastermind. Perk is his best... show more
Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday, this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L. Holm.Adam is the prank mastermind. Perk is his best friend and the computer genius. Pearl is the prettiest girl in school—and a viol
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780062397300 (0062397303)
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Pages no: 384
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Lindsay Eland
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?