logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Here With You - Kate Perry
Here With You
by: (author)
4.00 5
A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 8Nicole James knew it was not better to have love and lost.She never expected that love to swagger back into her life. Sure, she pined after Griffin Chase all through childhood, but that was a lifetime ago. Now she sells romantic dreams in a small lingerie shop, and... show more
A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 8Nicole James knew it was not better to have love and lost.She never expected that love to swagger back into her life. Sure, she pined after Griffin Chase all through childhood, but that was a lifetime ago. Now she sells romantic dreams in a small lingerie shop, and he lives big dreams as a world-famous rockstar. What could he possibly want from her?Grif's only passion had always been music, but the thrill is gone. The last time chords and lyrics came easy was when he created them for Nicole. He needs his best friend to help him rediscover a love for music.Luckily, that's not the only love she'll help him rediscover...The rest of Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series is available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU Book 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUBook 5: DREAM OF YOUBook 6: SWEET ON YOUBook 7: TAMED BY YOUBook 8: HERE WITH YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.REVIEWS:"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews"Can't wait for the next in this series...simply great reading. Another winner by this amazing author." -Romance Reviews Magazine"Hot! Recommended!" -Bookpleasures"Exciting and simply terrific." -Romancereviews.com"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." -Night Owl Romance"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist
show less
Format: kindle
ISBN: 9781939102096
ASIN: B00CIAN7ZU
Publisher: Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc
Pages no: 329
Edition language: English
Series: Laurel Heights (#8)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Ash P Reads
Ash P Reads rated it
4.0 Here With You
This was a sad but sweet story. Music has been a highlight of my life since childhood and i could relate to the theme very well. A lighter quicker read than most of the laurel heights books but a good book all the same.
Other editions (2)
Books by Kate Perry
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?