logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
I Remember My First Time: A Sword and Sorcery Story - Dylan Doose
I Remember My First Time: A Sword and Sorcery Story
by: (author)
A stand alone Sword and Sorcery story that can be read at any point in the series! Timothy Golden Boy O’Connor chose a life of piracy over a life at the seminary. When he and the crew of the Sea Maggot are cornered by Brynth’s navy, outnumbered and outgunned, O’Connor is forced to prove his... show more
A stand alone Sword and Sorcery story that can be read at any point in the series!

Timothy Golden Boy O’Connor chose a life of piracy over a life at the seminary. When he and the crew of the Sea Maggot are cornered by Brynth’s navy, outnumbered and outgunned, O’Connor is forced to prove his bones and carve his place into the annals of outlaw history next to his comrades, the ship’s mythic mage, and their fabled captain. When the cannons have been fired, when the blades have sung their song, when the smoke clears, will a legend rise or will only death linger?

A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Patrick Rothfuss and Andrzej Sapkowski!
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9780994828330
ASIN: B01J6J24EK
Publisher: Spawning Pool Studios
Pages no: 32
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Dylan Doose
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?