logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
In Their Lives: Great Writers on Great Beatles Songs - Andrew Blauner
Add cover
In Their Lives: Great Writers on Great Beatles Songs
by: (author)
For readers who loved Tune In and Nick Hornby's Songbook, an anthology of essays from a chorus of twenty-nine luminaries singing the praises of their favorite Beatles songs. The Beatles' influence--on their contemporaries, on our cultural consciousness, and on the music industry ever after--is... show more
For readers who loved Tune In and Nick Hornby's Songbook, an anthology of essays from a chorus of twenty-nine luminaries singing the praises of their favorite Beatles songs. The Beatles' influence--on their contemporaries, on our cultural consciousness, and on the music industry ever after--is difficult to overstate. We all have a favorite song from the band that made us w
show less
ISBN: 9780735210691
Publisher: Blue Rider Press
Pages no: 320
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Andrew Blauner
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?