logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Just Fine with Caroline - Annie England Noblin
Add cover
Just Fine with Caroline
by: (author)
From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog—an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe.Caroline O’Connor... show more
From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog—an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe.Caroline O’Connor never dreamed she’d be back home in Cold River, Missouri, the Ozark Mountain to
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9780062465634 (0062465635)
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages no: 368
Edition language: English
Series: Cold River (#1)
Bookstores:
Books by Annie England Noblin
Share this Book
Need help?