logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Kilt Trip: Part 1 - L.L. Muir
Add cover
Kilt Trip: Part 1
by: (author)
4.00 5
DISCLAIMER: In the tradition of Charles Dickens' The Pickwick Papers, The Three Musketeers, and The Count of Monte Cristo, KILT TRIP is a serial Scottish Highlander romance to be released in parts of approximately 50 pages each, most of which will end in cliff hangers. If you're not a fan of this... show more
DISCLAIMER: In the tradition of Charles Dickens' The Pickwick Papers, The Three Musketeers, and The Count of Monte Cristo, KILT TRIP is a serial Scottish Highlander romance to be released in parts of approximately 50 pages each, most of which will end in cliff hangers. If you're not a fan of this format and don't like to be tortured, spare yourself. Turn back now. Scotland
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00O83UJQ0
Pages no: 53
Edition language: English
Series: Kilt Trip (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
debjonesdiem
debjonesdiem rated it
4.0 Historical Romance
Kilt Trip is my first book by L.L. Muir, but won't be my last. Ms. Muir has delivered a well-written book and populated it with fantastic characters. Bridget, Mallory and Vivianne set off dressed as men on a quest in Scotland. Rory's grandfather has passed away and he feels he must help the three...
Books by L.L. Muir
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?