logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Lark Rising - Sandra Waugh
Lark Rising
by: (author)
Full of romance and nature magic, this debut fantasy is perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Juliet Marillier, and Kristin Cashore. “A beautifully realized world, a unique voice, and a compelling, action-packed story. This is a striking debut novel with a lovely folkloric flavor.” —Juliet Marillier,... show more
Full of romance and nature magic, this debut fantasy is perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Juliet Marillier, and Kristin Cashore. “A beautifully realized world, a unique voice, and a compelling, action-packed story. This is a striking debut novel with a lovely folkloric flavor.” —Juliet Marillier, author of Wildwood Dancing Lark has foreseen two things—she will fall for a
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00JCSABM8
Pages no: 384
Edition language: English
Category:
Fantasy, Young Adult
Series: Guardians of Tarnec (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Ani's Book Abyss
Ani's Book Abyss rated it
2.0 Thoughts: Lark Rising
It's unfortunate that I can't recall enough about this book to form a useful opinion about it. The things I DO remember (the search for the amulet, the insta-love, something about how the Sight works, a kind of, sort of working comprehension of Lark's role in this world...) don't even seem all that ...
Other editions (2)
Books by Sandra Waugh
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?