logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Last Seen - Lucy Clarke
Add cover
Last Seen
by: (author)
In a small seaside community, there’s always somebody watching… Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea – and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank,... show more
In a small seaside community, there’s always somebody watching… Twisty, pacy, and superbly plotted, Last Seen is the perfect psychological page-turner for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Sabine Durrant. Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea – and only one was brought to shore. The Sandbank, a remote stretch of coast dotted with beach huts, was scarred forever.Sarah’
show less
ASIN: B01N3SB29Z
Publisher: Harper
Pages no: 449
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Lucy Clarke
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?