logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Luckiest Girl Alive - Jessica Knoll
Luckiest Girl Alive
by: (author)
NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, AND OPTIONED FOR FILM BY REESE WITHERSPOON AND HER PRODUCTION PARTNER BRUNA PAPANDREA - IN CONJUNCTION WITH LIONSGATE FILMS HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE...An audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and... show more
NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, AND OPTIONED FOR FILM BY REESE WITHERSPOON AND HER PRODUCTION PARTNER BRUNA PAPANDREA - IN CONJUNCTION WITH LIONSGATE FILMS HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE...An audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Ani FaNelli is the woman you love to hate. The woman who has it all. But behind the meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest and most violent of pasts ...When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's come since then. She'll even let the production company film her wedding to the wealthy Luke Harrison, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's immaculate facade begins to crack, and she soon realises that there's always a price to pay for perfection.
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781447286202 (1447286200)
ASIN: 1447286200
Publisher: Macmillan
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Books & Chocolate
Books & Chocolate rated it
3.0 Luckiest Girl Alive
I'm really disappointed I didn't like this book more than I did. I was just 'meh' for me. I even felt let down by the twists and turns the synopsis promised me. Nothing in the book surprised me. I felt the characters were a bit flat. They were somewhat unique (except the fact that they were all terr...
In Between the Pages
In Between the Pages rated it
4.0 Luckiest Girl Alive
This book started off slow -picked up a little towards the middle -and the ending was interesting. But didn't live up to the "hype"
the bookdragon
the bookdragon rated it
4.0 Luckiest Girl Alive
I received an ARC via NetGalley. First off, there is one major reason why I decided to read this. Yes, it was published by Simon & Schuster & it has a gorgeous cover but those are not the reason why I picked up this book. It was that tagline, "Her perfect life is a perfect lie." That alone made an...
Other editions (2)
Books by Jessica Knoll
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?