logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Master of the Highlands - Veronica Wolff
Master of the Highlands
by: (author)
3.40 25
A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time. A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie Moning Lily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands... show more
A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time. A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie Moning Lily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands back in time, in the Lochaber of 1654. Ewen, Chief of the Clan Cameron, must save his people from the brutal redcoats. But then he meets a saucy lass with a peculiar accent, no regard for his title-and an arousing body. Drawn to each other despite their differences, they both realize that they don't want her to go back to her own time. But with battles brewing, staying is a gamble.
show less
Format: mass market paperback
ISBN: 9780425218990 (0425218996)
Publisher: Berkley
Pages no: 304
Edition language: English
Series: Highlands (#1)
Bookstores:
Other editions (6)
Books by Veronica Wolff
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?