logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
My Oxford Year - Julia Whelan
My Oxford Year
by: (author)
5.00 10
Major Motion Picture Already in Development with Temple Hill EntertainmentSet amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an... show more
Major Motion Picture Already in Development with Temple Hill EntertainmentSet amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her futureā€”perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes
show less
ISBN: 9780062740649
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
carolesrandomlife
carolesrandomlife rated it
5.0 My Oxford Year by Julia Whelan
This review can also be found at Carole's Random Life in Books.Honestly, this was fantastic! I just really loved everything about this delightful story. I know Julia Whelan from her work as a narrator so I was really curious about this book as soon as I saw it. I decided to give it a try simply beca...
Books by Julia Whelan
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?