logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
North of Havana - Randy Wayne White
North of Havana
by: (author)
3.50 30
Randy Wayne White?s Doc Ford novels have been praised as "witty" (San Diego Union-Tribune), "must-reads" (Chicago Tribune) and "superb." (Denver Post) Now, White?s newest thriller takes Doc Ford to Havana, where his friend is being held by the Cuban government. Still haunted by his suspected... show more
Randy Wayne White?s Doc Ford novels have been praised as "witty" (San Diego Union-Tribune), "must-reads" (Chicago Tribune) and "superb." (Denver Post) Now, White?s newest thriller takes Doc Ford to Havana, where his friend is being held by the Cuban government. Still haunted by his suspected involvement in a plot against Castro, Ford ventures to Cuba--where he finds himself entangled in a web of murder, revenge, and assassination. ? From the author of the critically acclaimed novel Captiva (Prime Crime, 5/97) ? Another mystery featuring Randy Wayne White?s Doc Ford is on the way ? Will appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen and John D. Macdonald ? "We?ll drop anything we?re doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." --Denver Post
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780425162941 (042516294X)
ASIN: 042516294X
Publisher: Berkley
Pages no: 272
Edition language: English
Series: Doc Ford Mystery (#5)
Bookstores:
Other editions (2)
Books by Randy Wayne White
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?