logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Perfect for You - Kate Perry
Perfect for You
by: (author)
3.49 200
A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 1Freya Godwin's muse has gone MIA. With Freya just hired to redesign the top adult website company in the country, her muse couldn't have chosen a worse time to disappear. Determined to get her sexy back, Freya puts an ad online, hoping to find the right man to... show more
A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 1Freya Godwin's muse has gone MIA. With Freya just hired to redesign the top adult website company in the country, her muse couldn't have chosen a worse time to disappear. Determined to get her sexy back, Freya puts an ad online, hoping to find the right man to inspire her. Unfortunately, all roads point back to her upstairs neighbor Greg Cavanaugh. He's everything she doesn't want: a playboy and scumbag lawyer. Except if he's so wrong for her, why does his touch feel like magic? And why does being with him make her believe anything is possible?The rest of Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series is available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU Book 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUBook 5: DREAM OF YOUBook 6: SWEET ON YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.REVIEWS:"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews"Can't wait for the next in this series...simply great reading. Another winner by this amazing author." -Romance Reviews Magazine"Hot! Recommended!" -Bookpleasures"Exciting and simply terrific." -Romancereviews.com"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." -Night Owl Romance"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." -Booklist
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9781939102034
ASIN: B006T3TJIG
Publisher: Kate Perry
Pages no: 367
Edition language: English
Series: Laurel Heights (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
CCReads
CCReads rated it
Not so much a "meet cute" more a "get to love you cute."
Gisele's place
Gisele's place rated it
5.0
4.5 solid starsFirst time I read anything from Kate Perry and it was a lovely surprise. Thanks Kobo Store for recommend it to me, very grateful.I should probably be beating myself for liking it, because this is a series and now I'm feeling like I should read the others 9 books.. Where will I find th...
HJL Reviews and Musings
HJL Reviews and Musings rated it
3.0
Meh. Cute and sweetish, typical romance. Not bad, just nothing spectacular.
Turner's Antics
Turner's Antics rated it
Loved it! review to come
Bookish Brina
Bookish Brina rated it
3.0 Perfect for You (A Laurel Heights Novel)
Perfect For You is a fun book. It's a little cheesy and not very realistic but enjoyable just the same. It's not the type of story I expected by the cover. A couple frolicking on the beach really has nothing to do with the story at all. Instead it is the story of Freya, an artist struggling to find ...
Other editions (4)
Books by Kate Perry
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?