logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
PLAY - Piper Lawson
Add cover
PLAY
by: (author)
*A hot, smart, and laugh-out-loud funny bestselling romance from Piper Lawson!*Max Donovan is the most addictive game...I’m Payton Blake. A successful, balanced twenty-something girl living the dream. I could be those things. If I had friends outside of work. If I didn't mainline watermelon... show more
*A hot, smart, and laugh-out-loud funny bestselling romance from Piper Lawson!*Max Donovan is the most addictive game...I’m Payton Blake. A successful, balanced twenty-something girl living the dream. I could be those things. If I had friends outside of work. If I didn't mainline watermelon slushies like a food group. Wouldn't hurt if I'd had sex in the last year, either. But being the one thing between my mom and bankruptcy doesn't leave time for a social life.There’s definitely no time for Max Donovan. Sure, my new client’s company made the video game that broke the internet. He's cocky. Jaded. Reckless. Sexy.I should stay away, but when Max asks for my help bringing his ground-breaking new project to life, I can’t say no. Because I have a secret…Fighting with Max Donovan is the most alive I’ve felt in years. And working alongside him makes me crave things I have no business wanting. Soon he’s going to have me breaking all the rules...Professionally. Personally. I knew working with Max would risk my job. I didn’t know it’d risk my heart.PLAY is a standalone enemies to lovers romance with an HEA for 18+! From bestselling indie author Piper Lawson. If you like smart, quirky, slow-burn romance that pays off like fireworks on the Fourth of July? You’ll love PLAY! For fans of Melanie Harlow, Jana Aston, Kendall Ryan, Willow Winters and Sara Ney. For a limited time, your copy of PLAY includes a second hit full-length, standalone romance! PLAY will end at about 50% on your device.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01G0OI1SW
Pages no: 274
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Piper Lawson
Share this Book
Need help?