logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Quest Maker (Last Dragon Charmer) - Laurie McKay
Quest Maker (Last Dragon Charmer)
by: (author)
4.50 10
The second book in the epic Last Dragon Charmer series is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.When mysterious magic transported Prince Caden from the Greater Realm to seemingly normal Asheville, North Carolina, he was... show more
The second book in the epic Last Dragon Charmer series is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series.When mysterious magic transported Prince Caden from the Greater Realm to seemingly normal Asheville, North Carolina, he was shocked to discover it was home to the most dangerous villains ever banished from his homeland. And that a great and powerful Elderdragon rules them all.Now Caden suspects that dark forces are conspiring on both sides of the magical divide between his world and this one. The Elderdragon gives Caden a quest: uncover the dangerous plan and protect the Greater Realm from banished villains hungry for revenge. Because if they find a way home before Caden can, everyone he loves may be in danger.With its perfect blend of wit, action, and heart, Quest Maker will captivate readers young and old, and remind them of what it truly means to be a hero.
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780062308467 (0062308467)
ASIN: 0062308467
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
DemonessTenebrae
DemonessTenebrae rated it
4.5 Wonderful discovery
*I received a copy of this book from the author through Goodreads giveaways in an exchange for an honest review I have to say that this book brought back some good memories and a nostalgic feeling of how excited and happy and engrossed into the story I have been while reading fantasy books when I ...
Books by Laurie McKay
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?