logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion - Don Mann, Ralph Pezzullo
SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion
by: (author) (author)
3.50 20
Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another adrenaline packed adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann. When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six .... show more
Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another adrenaline packed adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann. When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six . Thomas Crocker and his squad from HUNT THE WOLF are called into action, protecting the world from terrorist threats. With the same real life insight and pulse pounding action he brought to INSIDE SEAL TEAM SIX and HUNT THE WOLF, Don Mann takes readers inside the most elite combat unit on the planet and on an action-packed ride that is sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780316209625 (0316209627)
ASIN: 316209627
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Category:
Thriller, Suspense
Series: SEAL Team Six (#2)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
A Voracious Reader
A Voracious Reader rated it
2.0 Review ~ DNF
DNF @30% Book source ~ NetGalley I read Hunt the Wolf, book 1 of SEAL Team Six and gave it a 3. Since I had both that and this book from NetGalley I moved on to this one. Ok, I made it through the sea of testosterone in book 1, but I just can’t do it in this book. The writing itself isn’t too ho...
 ~*Krissys Bookshelf Reviews*~
~*Krissys Bookshelf Reviews*~ rated it
4.0 Hunt the Scorpion: A SEAL Team Six Novel
I received a digital copy in exchange for an honest review from Netgalley.I really love reading the Seal Team Six books... Every time I get into the characters in Don's books I feel like I'm reading a movie for the Expendables with as much personality and action are jam packed in the pages. There is...
Denise
Denise rated it
3.0 SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion
He'd deal with it; take what was coming to him, as he always had. Figure out a way to make the best of it, if that was possible. Hunt the Scorpion, while it had some great action, didn't hold my attention like the first book in the series did. In this one Crocker is back with his squad and this tim...
Other editions (7)
Books by Ralph Pezzullo
Books by Don Mann
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?