logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Searching for Harmony: A Boston Love Novel - Kelly Elliott
Searching for Harmony: A Boston Love Novel
by: (author)
3.50 20
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9780425284216
ASIN: B018CHA2KK
Publisher: Loveswept
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Iron Canuck
Iron Canuck rated it
This story is a journey through loss, acceptance, and opening up to love. Harmony suffers a great loss and struggles with living. Preston feels guilt but cannot ignore the pull of Harmony. Together, they learned about openness, honesty, and moving on. This book brought me laughs, tears, and joy, and...
kdhmhmm
kdhmhmm rated it
2.0 Searching for Harmony
I received this as an ARC from Net Galley. It was touted as "perfect for fans of Claudia Connor" and I'm a fan of Claudia Connor, so I requested it. Sadly, I did not find this to be anything like any of the Claudia Connor books I've read. It's New Adult. Harmony is the heroine and she's 20. Wh...
Books by Kelly Elliott
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?