logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Severed Heads, Broken Hearts - Robyn Schneider
Severed Heads, Broken Hearts
by: (author)
4.50 25
Severed Heads, Broken Hearts A bitter-sweet, clever and original coming-of-age YA novel that's perfect for fans of John Green and Stephen Chbosky. Full description
Severed Heads, Broken Hearts A bitter-sweet, clever and original coming-of-age YA novel that's perfect for fans of John Green and Stephen Chbosky. Full description
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781471115462 (1471115461)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Pages no: 288
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
the dilemma of reading
the dilemma of reading rated it
4.5 The Beginning of Everything/Robin Schneider
Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye. Varsity tennis captain, Ezra Faulkne...
Woman Reading
Woman Reading rated it
3.0 The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
I had really high hopes for this book. I can’t exactly pinpoint exactly what it was that made me think this was going to be really awesome. It could be the cover, which I try not to fall for, or the comparison to John Green. Whatever it was, I was really looking forward to The Beginning of Everythin...
The Bibliophile Confessions
The Bibliophile Confessions rated it
5.0 The Beginning of Everything
OMG THE FEELS. This was the second book I’ve read from Robyn Schneider, the first one being Extraordinary Means which won’t come out until May 2015, and I’m really amazed by the way she writes. When I read the ARC of Extraordinary Means last year, I told myself Robyn has to be an auto-buy author for...
My Never Ending List
My Never Ending List rated it
2.5 The Beginning of Everything
“Tell me, what is it you plan to with your one wild and precious life?” There are a few moments in this book that I can walk away with and this is one of them. Cassidy tries to get Ezra, 17 to recreate his own life into something that he can call his own. After his accident, he needs to make his own...
Cassandra Reads
Cassandra Reads rated it
4.5 The Beginning of Everything [Robyn Schneider]
This book isn't normally something I would read, but I ended up really liking it. I tend to dislike Young Adult novels, so I avoid them just to spare myself the annoyance. I'm kind of afraid to review this book at all, since the parts I remember the best are the ending which would really spoil the...
Other editions (13)
Books by Robyn Schneider
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?