logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Shhh! This Book is Sleeping - Cédric Ramadier, Vincent Bourgeau
Add cover
Shhh! This Book is Sleeping
by: (author) (author)
Hold this book gently because it’s very sleepy! A mouse inside the pages invites you to read the book a bedtime story, tuck it in with a cozy blanket, and give it a hug and a kiss. Oh, and don’t forget to ask whether it brushed its teeth and went pee-pee! Then turn off the light. There. Shhh!... show more
Hold this book gently because it’s very sleepy! A mouse inside the pages invites you to read the book a bedtime story, tuck it in with a cozy blanket, and give it a hug and a kiss. Oh, and don’t forget to ask whether it brushed its teeth and went pee-pee! Then turn off the light. There. Shhh! This book is sleeping! Fans of Press Here and The Monster at the End of This Book
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9780553539042 (0553539043)
Pages no: 20
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Vincent Bourgeau
Books by Cédric Ramadier
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?