logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
[(Slaves of Socorro)] [By (author) John A Flanagan] published on (July, 2015) - John A Flanagan
[(Slaves of Socorro)] [By (author) John A Flanagan] published on (July, 2015)
by: (author)
The fourth installment in the "New York Times" bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaimingSkandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal. With their... show more
The fourth installment in the "New York Times" bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaimingSkandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal. With their honor restored, the Herons turn to a new mission: tracking down an old rival turned bitter enemy. Tursgud leader of the Shark Brotherband and Hal's constant opponent has turned from a bullying youth into a pirate and slave trader. After Tursgud captures twelve Araluen villagers to sell as slaves, the Heron crew sails into action . . . with the help of one of Araluen's finest Rangers!"
show less
Format: Paperback
ASIN: B018EWS7IW
Publisher: Puffin Books
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by John A. Flanagan
Share this Book
Need help?