logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Small Admissions - Amy Poeppel
Small Admissions
by: (author)
5.00 10
For fans of The Nanny Diaries and Sophie Kinsella comes a whip-smart and deliciously funny debut novel about Kate, a young woman unexpectedly thrust into the cutthroat world of New York City private school admissions as she attempts to understand city life, human nature, and falling in... show more
For fans of The Nanny Diaries and Sophie Kinsella comes a whip-smart and deliciously funny debut novel about Kate, a young woman unexpectedly thrust into the cutthroat world of New York City private school admissions as she attempts to understand city life, human nature, and falling in love.Despite her innate ambition and Summa Cum Laude smarts, Kate Pearson has turned int
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781501122521 (1501122525)
Pages no: 368
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
debbiekrenzer
debbiekrenzer rated it
I really liked this story about three college friends and one very overbearing sister. One of the college friends, Kate, has a complete breakdown when her boyfriend breaks up with her at the airport in France in which she has just flown there to live with him. You realize later in the book there is ...
The Reading Shed
The Reading Shed rated it
4.0 Small Admissions
This was a well written witty book with some characters I liked yet I didn’t if that makes sense. It was definitely a page turner which intrigued me.
Other editions (2)
Books by Amy Poeppel
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?