logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Sound - Alexandra Duncan
Sound
by: (author)
SOUND is the stand-alone companion to Alexandra Duncan’s acclaimed novel Salvage, a debut that internationally bestselling author Stephanie Perkins called “kick-ass, brilliant, feminist science fiction.” For fans of Beth Revis, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.As a child, Ava’s adopted sister... show more
SOUND is the stand-alone companion to Alexandra Duncan’s acclaimed novel Salvage, a debut that internationally bestselling author Stephanie Perkins called “kick-ass, brilliant, feminist science fiction.” For fans of Beth Revis, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.As a child, Ava’s adopted sister Miyole watched her mother take to the stars, piloting her own ship from Earth to
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062220172 (0062220179)
ASIN: 62220179
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Series: Salvage (#2)
Bookstores:
Other editions (1)
Books by Alexandra Duncan
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?