logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: the-god-wave-trilogy
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2016-05-17 09:00
Book Tour! The God Wave (The God Wave Trilogy #1) Patrick Hemstreet

 

This post is part of a book tour organized by Pump Up Your Book.

 

 

The God Wave ~ author     Goodreads     BookLikes

 

Amazon     B&N     BAM    HarperCollins     Kobo

 

Indiebound     Powells     iBooks     GooglePlay

 

MEET & GREET!

 

 

Website     Twitter     Facebook     Goodreads

 

 

Tuesday, May 17 – Book featured at Stormy Vixen’s Book Reviews

Wednesday, May 18 – Book featured at Harmonious Publicity

Thursday, May 19 – Book featured at The Literary Nook

Friday, May 20 – Book reviewed at Blooming with Books

________

Monday, May 23 – Book reviewed at Books for Books

Tuesday, May 24 – Book featured at The Dark Phantom

Wednesday, May 25 – Book featured at A Title Wave

Thursday, May 26 – Book featured at Chosen By You Book Club

Friday, May 27 – Book featured at Write and Take Flight

________

Monday, May 30 – Book reviewed at Deco My Heart

Tuesday, May 31 – Book featured at Voodoo Princess

Wednesday, June 1 – Book featured at The Review From Here

Thursday, June 2 – Book featured at Literal Exposure

Friday, June 3 – Book reviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

________

Monday, June 6 – Book featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Tuesday, June 7 – Book reviewed at Cover2Cover

Wednesday, June 8 – Book featured at Around the World in Books

Thursday, June 9 – Book reviewed at The Recipe Fairy

Friday, June 10 – Book reviewed at Deal Sharing Aunt

 

 

Literary Addicts     Goodreads      Facebook  

 

 Facebook Stormy Vixen 

 

Twitter     Tumblr     Google+     Pintrest   

 

 BookLikes Stormy Vixen     Amazon  

 

Night Owl Reviews     The Romance Reviews

 

 

Like Reblog Comment
review 2014-03-17 04:56
Irenicon, by Aidan Harte
Irenicon - Aidan Harte

How do you fight against impossible odds? Twenty years before the opening of Aidan Harte's Irenicon, an unnatural wave ripped through the city of Rasenna and ended their resistance against the Concordian Empire. Since then, the city has torn itself apart as factions fight pointless, bloody vendetta. The heir is underage. The city's regents scheme and squabble. The beginning of the book is rocky, but if you stick with it, you'll be rewarded with a fantastic (in both senses of the word) vision of an alternate late medieval Italy...

 

Read the rest of my review on my blog at Summer Reading Project.

Like Reblog Comment
review 2012-01-25 00:00
The Seventh Wave - Geoffrey Knight After finishing The Pearl, the first book in this trilogy I was immediately compelled to begin this, the second book. Because these stories and the way they are written allowed for nothing else. They are beautiful and profound and wonderful!

And Billy Shakespear made me laugh out loud! His voice was too, too perfect!

Now I just have to wait until I can find book 3.
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?