logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Billionaire's Gamble (Dare Valley Meets Paris, Volume 1) - Ava Miles
The Billionaire's Gamble (Dare Valley Meets Paris, Volume 1)
by: (author)
on BookLikes: USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles Ava Miles
1.75 10
A portion of the proceeds from the sale of Ava's bestselling mini-series will be donated to the French Red Cross to help Paris.**Not a Standalone Contemporary Romance. This is a four-part mini-series with cliffhangers!** Perfect for fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott.Over one million readers have... show more
A portion of the proceeds from the sale of Ava's bestselling mini-series will be donated to the French Red Cross to help Paris.**Not a Standalone Contemporary Romance. This is a four-part mini-series with cliffhangers!** Perfect for fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott.Over one million readers have fallen in love with Ava’s bestselling Dare Valley and Dare River series…come join the family.USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles of the #1 National Bestseller NORA ROBERTS LAND presents a special fun, sweet, and sexy four-part mini-series partially set in Dare Valley and the City of Love herself: Paris.Self-made billionaire inventor and infamous bad boy Evan Michaels has lost the biggest gamble of his life in a poker game. For one month, he must live and work like a "normal" person in the small town of Dare Valley and give up his playboy ways. When Evan meets Margie Lancaster, his landlord and new boss, he's not so sure he can make it a month. (love story, contemporary romance, alpha males, heroes, billionaires, romance, family, falling in love, sweet romance)Books in this mini-series include:THE BILLIONAIRE’S GAMBLE #1THE BILLIONAIRE’S SECRET #2THE BILLIONAIRE’S COURTSHIP #3THE BILLIONAIRE’S RETURN #4Author's Note: All books can easily be read as stand-alone stories.The Dare Valley series:NORA ROBERTS LANDFRENCH ROASTTHE GRAND OPENINGTHE HOLIDAY SERENADETHE TOWN SQUARETHE PARK OF SUNSET DREAMSTHE PERFECT INGREDIENTTHE BRIDGE TO A BETTER LIFEDARING BRIDES (a collection of wedding stories)THE CALENDAR OF NEW BEGINNINGS ~ coming soonThe Dare River series (connected to Dare Valley):COUNTRY HEAVENCOUNTRY HEAVEN SONG BOOKCOUNTRY HEAVEN COOKBOOKTHE CHOCOLATE GARDENTHE CHOCOLATE GARDEN: A MAGICAL TALE (a children’s book companion)FIREFLIES AND MAGNOLIASTHE PROMISE OF RAINBOWS ~ coming January 2016The Once Upon A Dare series (connected to Dare Valley):THE GATE TO EVERYTHING ~ coming soonREVIEWS:“I am adding Ava Miles to my list of always reads like Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley, and NORA ROBERTS.” Marjay's Reading Blog“…Finding love like in the pages of a Nora Roberts story.” Publishers Weekly WW Ladies Book Club“On par with Nicholas Sparks’ love stories.” Jennifer’s Corner Blog“Ava Miles just keeps turning out great stories…and these rank up there with the Fool’s Gold series by Susan Mallery, the Lucky Harbor series by Jill Shalvis, and the Cedar Cove series by Debbie Macomber.” Kay Pruett, Reader“Ava Miles has written a series…I would compare with Robyn Carr's Virgin River books.” RLK, ReaderAUTHOR BIOGRAPHY:USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles burst onto the contemporary romance scene after receiving Nora Roberts’ blessing for her use of Ms. Roberts’ name in her debut novel, the #1 National Bestseller NORA ROBERTS LAND, chosen as Best Book of the Year by USA Today. Ava’s books have reached the #1 spot at Barnes & Noble and ranked in Amazon and iBooks’ Top 10 and are being translated into multiple languages.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9781940565330
ASIN: B012YOLAUS
Publisher: Ava Miles, Inc
Pages no: 91
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Ava Miles
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?