logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Family Next Door - Sally Hepworth
The Family Next Door
by: (author)
3.80 25
A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher. The small suburb of Pleasant Court lives up to its name. It's the kind of place where everyone knows their neighbours, and children play in the street.Isabelle... show more
A gripping domestic page-turner full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher. The small suburb of Pleasant Court lives up to its name. It's the kind of place where everyone knows their neighbours, and children play in the street.Isabelle Heatherington doesn't fit into this picture of family paradise. Husbandless and childle
show less
ISBN: 9781250120892
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
My Never Ending List
My Never Ending List rated it
4.5 The Family Next Door
She kept the pram moving constantly otherwise her 8-week-old daughter, Mia cried. Essie wanted to cry too. Today would be the day when it just got to be too much, the day when Essie decided it wasn’t worth it. Essie strolled Mia to the park in her pram where she sat on a bench keeping the pram movin...
Nothing better than a good book...
Nothing better than a good book... rated it
4.0 the family next door
Author: Sally Hepworth Rating: 4 stars Good writing and a nice twist elevate this book from this is just a Hallmark-movie-of-the-week in print status. Not that I dislike Hallmark movies. I've been known to binge watch with mom on snow days. How well do you know your neighbors? In this story, the...
Momma Says to Read
Momma Says to Read rated it
2.0 The Family Next Door
This one had great potential to be a gripping story of suspense. Unfortunately, I didn't find it particularly gripping or suspenseful. There is a bit of mystery, but even with a few red herrings thrown in, it wasn't hard to figure it out. The whole thing reads a bit like a soap opera or a bad Lifeti...
Books by Sally Hepworth
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?