logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop - Abby Clements
The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop
by: (author)
Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop... show more
Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it's easy to settle on a new business idea - they'll open a shop in Sorrento's cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo's overbearing family get involved …Anna's younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming together - she's living with boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri - and a man from her past - prove difficult to resist. 'Kept me thoroughly entertained until the very last page' Novelicious'Sweet, light and romantic' Closer 'A brilliantly written tale of sisterhood, family ties and love' I Heart Chick Lit'Written very well ... I couldn't put it down!' Handbag.com 'A lovely read which left me smiling long after finishing it' Bookworm Ink
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9781471137044 (147113704X)
ASIN: B00O65X6XS
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Abby Clements
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?