logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Library at the Edge of the World - Felicity Hayes-McCoy
The Library at the Edge of the World
by: (author)
5.00 10
A warm, feel-good novel about the importance of finding a place where you belong - perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.Local librarian Hanna Casey is wondering where it all went wrong ... Driving her mobile library van through Finfarran's farms and villages, she tries not to think of the... show more
A warm, feel-good novel about the importance of finding a place where you belong - perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.Local librarian Hanna Casey is wondering where it all went wrong ... Driving her mobile library van through Finfarran's farms and villages, she tries not to think of the sophisticated London life she abandoned when she left her cheating husband. Or that she's
show less
Pages no: 339
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Sheila's Reads
Sheila's Reads rated it
5.0 THE LIBRARY AT THE EDGE OF THE WORLD by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
Hanna left her cheating husband and moved back to Ireland with her daughter to her mother's home. She begins to rebuild her life but her ability to trust and fit in are sorely lacking. The council is deciding where to put their budget money and Hanna brings together the community together to defea...
Murder by Death
Murder by Death rated it
3.5 The Library at the Edge of the World
My rating of this book might not quite be fair; it probably deserves a higher rating, but this is one of those books that left me floundering a bit. I got the story I was expecting based on the back cover, but not the atmosphere. Hanna Casey is not a likeable MC; she's bitter and not really very ...
Other editions (2)
Books by Felicity Hayes-McCoy
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?