logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Mystery of Smugglers Cove (The Mystery Series, #1) - Paul Moxham
Add cover
The Mystery of Smugglers Cove (The Mystery Series, #1)
by: (author)
4.00 10
Format: paperback
ASIN: 17236692
Pages no: 182
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Vailia's Page Turner
Vailia's Page Turner rated it
4.0 The Mystery of Smugglers Cove (The Mystery Series, #1)
A fun children's adventure. Perfect for 3rd-6th graders or adults who want to reminisce about the 'good ol' days.' Perfect for fans of Hardy Boys or anyone who the the movie "The Goonies." This was a lot of fun to read. I am so glad a grabbed this one! This is one of the best youth adventure...
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?