logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Other Boy - M.G. Hennessey
Add cover
The Other Boy
by: (author)
A heartfelt and timely middle grade story about a transgender boy’s journey toward acceptance and empathy. Perfect for fans of George and Gracefully Grayson.Twelve-year-old Shane Woods is just a regular boy. He loves pitching for his baseball team, working on his graphic novel, and hanging out... show more
A heartfelt and timely middle grade story about a transgender boy’s journey toward acceptance and empathy. Perfect for fans of George and Gracefully Grayson.Twelve-year-old Shane Woods is just a regular boy. He loves pitching for his baseball team, working on his graphic novel, and hanging out with his best friend, Josh. But Shane is keeping something private, something th
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9780062427687 (0062427687)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages no: 240
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Timothy M. Hennessey
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?