logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Other Mrs. - Mary Kubica
The Other Mrs.
by: (author)
4.00 10
Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times best-selling author of The Good Girl. Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their... show more
Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times best-selling author of The Good Girl.

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs.Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 148809960X
Pages no: 405
Edition language: English
Category:
Thriller
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Blood Rose Books
Blood Rose Books rated it
4.0 Mary Kubica: The Other Mrs.
Mary Kubica is back with another psychological thriller where a move for a fresh start is not what the family gets: Sadie, her husband Will and their two sons move to a small town island in Maine, where the only way on and off is by ferry. They are moving there as Will's sister committed sucide and...
Bark at the Ghouls
Bark at the Ghouls rated it
3.5 The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica
Hmm, I think I liked this one. I'm giving it a 3 1/2 and am not bumping up to a 4. This is not going to be a review. I am going to spew out thoughts as they come to me because I don't have it in me to write up anything remotely clear-headed at this moment in time.I didn't like the main character, Sa...
Words of a Bibliophile
Words of a Bibliophile rated it
3.5 The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica
I thought that I had most of the story figured out and that other things are merely red herrings put there to distract the reader. Since a big twist was already obvious to me from early on, I thought some plot lines go on for too long with too many details. I was right about that twist but it turns ...
Other editions (1)
Books by Mary Kubica
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?