logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Royal Treatment: A Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy, Book 1 - Melanie Summers, MJ Summers
The Royal Treatment: A Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy, Book 1
by: (author) (author)
A gorgeously funny, romantic and seductive modern fairy-tale…I have never laughed out loud so much in my life…incredibly funny, witty, romantic, swoony…wonderfully charming and deliriously dreamy…~MammieBabbie Book ClubAbsolutely brilliant…original…hilarious…I have to HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY... show more
A gorgeously funny, romantic and seductive modern fairy-tale…I have never laughed out loud so much in my life…incredibly funny, witty, romantic, swoony…wonderfully charming and deliriously dreamy…~MammieBabbie Book ClubAbsolutely brilliant…original…hilarious…I have to HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND The Royal Treatment to EVERYONE! ~ Jennifer, The Power of Three Readers Book BlogFilled with witty and sarcastic humour, along with massive sexual chemistry…The Royal Treatment is the ultimate rom-com. ~ Tara, Bare Naked Words ReviewsFor fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance…Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won’t be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart.Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she’s concerned, he’s an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It’s lust at first sight, but there’s no way she can give in to her feelings—not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends…Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other’s arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves?
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B074VZJF64
Publisher: Indigo Group
Pages no: 281
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
debbiekrenzer
debbiekrenzer rated it
I am seriously NOT a fan of romance books, however I AM a fan of humorous books. Thankfully, while this one was romance (very cheesy at that), it did have humor. A LOT of humor. I found myself laughing out loud several times while reading this book and smiling quite a lot of the time.In fact, I real...
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it
4.0 good story and characters
Tessa was now engaged to the crown prince of Avonia -Arthur Laugesen. Tessa knew once Arthur put the ring on her finger she could no longer be the clumsy, blogger struggling reporter normal woman. She must transform into an elegant fabulous princess like Grace Kelly. After Tessa said yes to Arthur s...
Other editions (1)
Books by MJ Summers
Books by Melanie Summers
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?