logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Royal Wedding: A Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy, Book 2 - Melanie Summers, MJ Summers
The Royal Wedding: A Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy, Book 2
by: (author) (author)
3.00 10
Don't miss the irresistibly funny conclusion of The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Duo for fans of both Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries…When most girls get engaged, at most they face a disapproving mother-in-law, but in Tessa Sharpe’s case, it’s a disapproving nation. No one in the tiny... show more
Don't miss the irresistibly funny conclusion of The Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Duo for fans of both Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries…When most girls get engaged, at most they face a disapproving mother-in-law, but in Tessa Sharpe’s case, it’s a disapproving nation. No one in the tiny kingdom of Avonia wants the former anti-royal blogger to wed Prince Arthur. The anti-royals haven’t forgiven her for abandoning ship and swimming over to the Prince’s yacht, and the royal watchers won’t ever forget all the horrible things she wrote about their beloved Royal Family.Up against all odds, Tessa has only six months to prove herself worthy of the title of Princess. Her nasty father-in-law is going to throw every obstacle in her way, including the beautiful, poised, and highly accomplished Lady Doctor Brooke Beddingfield. But Tessa is determined to make this work and keep her fledgling career as a reporter intact.Will Tessa manage to fight her way down the aisle and find her Prince Charming waiting? Or will one of them succumb to mounting pressure and run the other way before they can say I do?Get your copy today and be part of the feel-good fairy tale!
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B074WZYVJ2
Pages no: 281
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
debbiekrenzer
debbiekrenzer rated it
I really enjoyed the first book in this series and was very excited to start right into this one as I read them back to back. Unfortunately, the excitement waned pretty early in this book. Gone were the laugh out loud moments and there were a lot fewer smiles this time around.Also, I felt Tessa was ...
Books by MJ Summers
Books by Melanie Summers
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?