Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Salterton Trilogy - Robertson Davies
The Salterton Trilogy
by: (author)
4.00 30
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9780140159103 (014015910X)
ASIN: 014015910X
Publisher: Penguin
Pages no: 816
Edition language: English
Series: Salterton Trilogy (#1)
Community Reviews
A Rep Reading
A Rep Reading rated it
5.0 The Salterton Trilogy: Tempest-Tost Leaven of Malice a Mixture of Frailties
immediacy rated it
4.0 The Salterton Trilogy
This is Davies first trilogy, and, if I remember correct, his first novel was the lead-off to this, Tempest-Tost. Before writing novels, however, Davies had written several plays, so his first novel is quite accomplished. The Salterton trilogy is almost misnamed--yes, it does center around the town ...
Other editions (5)
Books by Robertson Davies
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?