logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Ship Beyond Time - Heidi Heilig
The Ship Beyond Time
by: (author)
4.00 10
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere. Nix has escaped her past, but when the person she loves most is at risk, even the daughter of a time traveler may not be able to outrun her fate—no matter where she goes. Fans of Rae Carson, Alexandra Bracken, and Outlander will... show more
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere. Nix has escaped her past, but when the person she loves most is at risk, even the daughter of a time traveler may not be able to outrun her fate—no matter where she goes. Fans of Rae Carson, Alexandra Bracken, and Outlander will fall hard for Heidi Heilig’s sweeping fantasy.Nix has spent her whole life jour
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781471406164 (1471406164)
Publisher: Hot Key Books
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Darth Pony
Darth Pony rated it
4.0 The Ship Beyond Time
This was an excellent follow-up to The Girl from Everywhere. Better pacing, better romance, more action, higher stakes, better proofreading (pedants rejoice!), and a somewhat bittersweet ending that simultaneously gave me some closure and made me wish this was a trilogy instead of a duology. I reall...
Hooked on Books
Hooked on Books rated it
4.0 The Ship Beyond Time
3.5 stars
Other editions (1)
Books by Heidi Heilig
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?