logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Stylist - Rosie Nixon
The Stylist
by: (author)
5.00 20
When fashion boutique worker Amber Green is mistakenly offered a job as assistant to infamous, jet-setting 'stylist to the stars' Mona Armstrong, she hits the ground running, helping to style some of Hollywood's hottest (and craziest) starlets. As awards season spins into action Mona is in hot... show more
When fashion boutique worker Amber Green is mistakenly offered a job as assistant to infamous, jet-setting 'stylist to the stars' Mona Armstrong, she hits the ground running, helping to style some of Hollywood's hottest (and craziest) starlets. As awards season spins into action Mona is in hot demand and Amber's life turned upside down. Suddenly she catching the attention
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781848454521
Pages no: 384
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
dizzy reader
dizzy reader rated it
I really loved reading this book it is chick lit of the very highest quality, the plot was very original and the style of the writing is fun and very funny
SilverThistle
SilverThistle rated it
5.0 Review - The Stylist by Rosie Nixon
I didn't have any particular expectations going into this one, other than it was going to be a chicklit read and possibly featured a few celebs. It's billed as perfect for fans of The Devil Wears Prada but that's not one I've read (or watched), and for those who liked the Shopaholic books - again, n...
Books by Rosie Nixon
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?